Money Dance

Money Money Juice


7 Flavors of Money

Frisco Orange, Purple Erple Grape, Vanilla Ice Cream, Money Apple Green, Strawberry Wild, Blue Magic Blueberry, and Root Beer

60 Cases in a Pallet, 24 bottles in a case. You get a mix of all Flavors. Price includes Shipping and Handling anywhere in the US




  • Instagram


The Bay Is BackMenace Man
00:00 / 00:37
Dripping On'emMenace Man
00:00 / 00:30
Take It SlowMenace Man
00:00 / 00:47
Upcoming Singles
Im What U Need Menace Man ft. Suga T
00:00 / 03:09



The Bizness Menace Man ft. Juicy J
00:00 / 04:28
Setting things off this year with 3 Massive singles featuring E-40 and Snoop Dogg of Mega Group Mt. WestMore, and the Amazing Keyshia Cole.As you can see, the bar is set very high with sights set on 100 Million Streams... Yall gear up for this one because its much more coming at ya #KeepItMenace